Knights of Columbus | Council #8891 St. John the Baptist Catholic Church | New Freedom, PA. "#8891 Rocks!"
Knights of Columbus | Council #8891 St. John the Baptist Catholic Church | New Freedom, PA."#8891 Rocks!"

Check out our Upcoming Events 

 

Date Event Location Time Sign Up Genius Link
OCTOBER 2021        
Sat\Sun, October 23 & 24 Seminarian Raffle Atrium After Masses  
Thursday, October 28 Business Meeting Nuemann Hall 7:30 PM  
Saturday, October 30 Roadside Clean Up Meet at Nuemann Hall - Shed 8:30 to 11am Sign Up
         
NOVEMBER 2021        
Sat/Sun November 6/7 Soup and Sanwich Kitchen/Church After Masses Coming Soon...
Thurs, November 11 General Meeting Nuemann Hall 8:00 PM  
Sat, November 6 Wreath Across America - Mark the Veterans Graves (for laying Wreaths on Dec 17) ST JB Graveyard TBD  
Fri, November 12 Bazaar Load In, Food Prep *St Johns Lutheran* 8:30 AM Coming Soon...
Fri, November 12 Bazaar Evening Sandwiches St Johns Lutheran 5:00 PM  
Sat, November 13 Bazaar Breakfast and Lunch St Johns Lutheran 8am and Noon  
Thurs, November 25

Thanksgiving

(NO Business Meeting)

     
         
DECEMBER 2021        
Thurs, December 2 Business Planning Meeting/OPM Nuemann Hall 7:30 PM  
Sat, December 4 Breakfast w/ Santa  Capitani Hall 7am - Noon Coming Soon...
Thurs, December 9 General Meeting Nuemann Hall 8:00 PM  
Dec 13 -16 TBD Wreaths Across America Deliver   TBD  
Friday December 17  Lay Wreaths for Wreaths Across America   TBD  
Thurs, December 23 Business Meeting Nuemann Hall 7:30 PM  
Print Print | Sitemap
© Knights of Columbus #8891